LEADERSHIP

A. John Merola, MD
Principal
phone: (315) 452-2000 x2345
jmerola@summitcrg.com
View Full Bio

 

John Murphy
Principal
phone: (315) 452-2000 x4003
jmurphy@summitcrg.com
View Full Bio

 

Steve Cicci
Principal
phone: (315) 452-2000 x4006
scicci@summitcrg.com
View Full Bio

 

Robin Young
Principal
phone: (315) 452-2000 x4005
ryoung@summitcrg.com
View Full Bio

 

PROFESSIONALS

Jeff Foster
Executive VP, Brokerage
phone: (315) 452-2000 x4002
jfoster@summitcrg.com
View Full Bio

 

 

Angela Merola-Casler
Vice President, Construction & Design
phone: (315) 452-2000 x4546
amerola@summitcrg.com
View Full Bio

 

 

Mike Merrifield
Controller
phone: (315) 452-2000 x4008
mmerrifield@summitcrg.com
View Full Bio

 

 

Keri Mezzanotte
Office Manager
phone: (315) 452-2000 x4007
kmezzanotte@summitcrg.com
View Full Bio

 

Matt Myer
Property Manager
phone: (315) 452-2000 x4010
mmyer@summitcrg.com
View Full Bio

 

Frank Sylvester
Real Estate Broker
phone: (315) 452-2000
fsylvester@summitcrg.com