A. John Merola, MD
Chairman & Founder
phone: (315) 452-2000 x2345
jmerola@ajmmgmt.com
View Full Bio
Jeff Foster
Executive VP, Brokerage
phone: (315) 452-2000 x4002
jfoster@summitcrg.com
View Full Bio
John Murphy
CEO & President
phone: (315) 452-2000 x4003
jmurphy@summitcrg.com
View Full Bio
Mike Merrifield
Controller
Steve Cicci
COO & General Counsel
phone: (315) 452-2000 x4006
scicci@summitcrg.com
View Full Bio
Keri Mezzanotte
Office Manager
Robin Young
Chief Financial Officer
phone: (315) 452-2000 x4005
ryoung@summitmanagementllc.com
View Full Bio
Frank Sylvester
Senior Property Manager
phone: (315) 452-2000 x4004
fsylvester@summitcrg.com